Friday, February 03, 2006

 

Arizona ... Who can I ask for help?


If you would like some help ...

These are some of the Local Arrangements Committee Members, MLA 2006 - Phoenix, Arizona, who are ready to give you a hand!


If you have questions, and would like to ask someone local, ask us. Email or call - we will do what we can to answer your questions!

Co-Chairs
Jacqueline D. Doyle
Liaison Librarian, ASU West
602-543-8541
Jacque.doyle@asu.edu

Kay Wellik
Director, Library Services, Mayo Clinic
480-301-4422
wellik.kay@mayo.edu

Members - listed by first names
Darleen "Dee" Perry
Medical Librarian, Mayo Clinic
480-301-8946
perry.darleen@mayo.edu

Dawn Humay
Professional Librarian, Sun Health
6230876-6668
Dawn.Humay@sunhealth.org

Hannah Fisher
Information Services, University of Arizona
520-626-2933
hannah@ahsl.arizona.edu

Kathleen Carlson
Assistant Librarian, John C. Lincoln Health Network
602-870-6328
kcarls@jcl.com

Kathy Zeblisky
Medical Librarian, Phoenix Children's Hospital
602-546-4248
kzeblisky@phoenixchildrens.com

Lora Robbins
Librarian, Banner Good Samaritan Medical Center
602-239-5445 / 602-239-3493
lora.robbins@bannerhealth.com

Mari Stoddard
Information Services, University of Arizona
520-626-2925
stoddard@ahsl.arizona.edu

Mary Riordan
Co-Chair, Hospitality Desk; Co-Chair, Library Guide
Information Services, University of Arizona
520-626-3510
mriordan@ahsl.arizona.edu

Rebecca Birr
Library Director, Maricopa Integrated Health System
602-344-5197
rebecca.birr@hcs.maricopa.gov

Image
Arizona Maps
Comments:
If you want to see the Inner Workings of this year's LAC, visit our Intranet site: http://www.west.asu.edu/colt97z/mlalac.htm. Let us know what more you want to learn about Arizona before you fly or drive in!
 
Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link



<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?